Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 269 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$55.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great cd great service
By karen on 05/03/2012
great cd great service love this place
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata - Great Product, Great Price
By Teresa on 05/03/2012
Love using these CD-r's for in-house duplication. We appreciate these products and the free shipping with high enough orders!

Thank you SuperMediaStore!

Teresa
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value, small percetage of failures.
By Arvid on 04/22/2012
Items were shipped promtly and arrived in record time. I like that. www.redjohnson.net
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good and cheap
By chris on 04/19/2012
these discs work well with our automated burner/labeler. We use about 50 a day and have had no failures. The shipping is an issue. Almost all the 50 packs had cracked upper and/or lower clear plastic protectors, some also had the top or bottom disc cracked.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been purchasing these for years with no issue.
By Jonathan on 04/10/2012
I was skeptical when I first started using the cheapest CD-R Media I could find. Much to my satisfaction, I've never had any issues with these CD's at all. Another product that does what it's supposed to do.

For those of you out there in bands: I use them to share music with potential fans at a price that's less than what some competitors charge for printed flyers.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love Ritek Ridata, but I do not like the Hub printable style.
By Don on 04/08/2012
I have had great success with these CD-r products. I use several hundred in the span of a year. I need a product that I can trust to give my cusstomes what they are expecting. The Ritek Ridata does that. I wish you would carry the Non printable Hub product. It fits with my procedure better. Keep up the good work.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for the price
By Christos on 04/03/2012
Great product for the price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product excellent price
By Peter on 03/12/2012
I have been using the Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Media for years now without any problems. I would recommend these to anyone that records and prints their cd's.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality & Fast shipping!
By BRYANT on 03/11/2012
Good Quality & Fast shipping!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Transaction
By Ray on 03/11/2012
Great quality and low price. Delivery was fast and as
always it is easy to deal with the company.