Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$55.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By on 04/30/2013
Just what I wanted.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was great
By on 04/24/2013
Product is great.
Delivery was great.
Service was great.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good stuff
By on 04/22/2013
I get no coasters from this product. I use them in a 20 stack publisher and a ten drive duplicator. Both have more than acceptable usage history.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have almost never had a problem with the Ritek Ridata discs.
By on 04/16/2013
Great discs for both CD & DVD. I don't have a lot of coasters because of this great product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best we have used
By on 04/10/2013
Over 4,000 of the Ritek Ridata CDs have been used by us.
They have never failed and we have always been pleased.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Last two shipments have had disks stuck together and wouldn't feed properly in publisher. Had to manually seperate them.
By on 04/05/2013
Good except for sticking together
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick, Easy and Economically Priced!
By on 04/03/2013
This was my first time shopping with supermediastore and I am completely satisfied with my order. I'd do this again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Very Sticky Disks
By on 04/02/2013
These disk were very reliable for years. Lately, however, they have not been curing the disks properly during the manufacturing process. The result is that the disks tend to stick together. This causes my disk printer to jam. That's a very bad thing.

Avoid these disks until Ritek has corrected the stickiness issue.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, VERY SATISFIED!! Thank you
By on 03/24/2013
Your company .... the best, and I've tried a lot of other company's that don't even come close to your company. FACT
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Occasional broken CD's or CD's that won't copy - Good Product for the money
By on 03/19/2013
The delivery has improved, packed better to avoid breakage in transport. About 1% failure rate for the CD's when copying, like the prodeuct