Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 272 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$55.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Okay
By Thomas on 09/06/2010
Just fine for audio
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Stephen on 09/05/2010
Good product, fair price, easy ordering and great delivery. Overall the experience was good and I will order them again from your company.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product delivers time after time
By Ron on 09/05/2010
Great service - fast delivery with free shipping - product always performs the same.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great service
By Peggy on 09/01/2010
I've been buying Ritek discs from SuperMediaStore for nearly 4 years now and have never had a problem with the discs or their service. it's all great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By C G on 09/01/2010
Great for the price fast ship
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Reasonable product, for a reasonable price.
By DEBI on 08/30/2010
Our office has been ordering CDs/DVDs through Supermediastore.com because of the number of CDs included at a reasonable price. The quality of the discs are decent and like that these discs come with their own blank printable face cover.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is excellent product for daily use
By Praveen on 08/26/2010
This is excellent product for daily use
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very high quality CD-R with silver dye!
By Andy on 08/22/2010
these CD-R are great, very high quality with nice finish. I also love the silver dye, I use them to print on and they look totally professional.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. Great price.
By Chris on 08/19/2010
Haven't had a bad burn yet.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Another winner from Ritek!
By Portia on 08/17/2010
I accidentally purchased these instead of the silver version but our image looks even better on the white background.