Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 281 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$55.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy!
By on 01/03/2014
Good quality product with fast delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs
By on 12/12/2013
I was blown away by the quality and price of this item. I had no problem,s burning my music onto these CDs and I will purchase them again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Product. Great Service...Thanks!
By on 12/08/2013
CD's are exactly what we need for recording church services.

Delivery was right on time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well-rounded package
By on 10/27/2013
I have been using these for some 6 or 7 years. They still have't given me a reason to change products. Good coatings. Reasonably priced. A periodic coaster, but I have found that in ALL the products that i have used.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipped quickly, advertised accurately
By on 09/09/2013
Wonderful product. I learned I could write on these cds with a pencil. Ain't that sweet!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another Great buy from the Superstore!
By on 08/25/2013
Another great buy from Superstore, I have not had a chance to use this but as always I suspect they will exceed my expectations
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 08/22/2013
great
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
work as advertised good price.
By on 08/21/2013
Work as intended. Good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great. Use several every week.
By on 08/14/2013
Immediately following our church service we print several copies of our service to be available to people directly after service to purchase. These have been reliable products and a good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/14/2013
I love the printable discs even tho' I don't have the printer to print on them. I have been printing labels to use on them since they have a thicker head and the labels won't hurt them.