Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 272 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$55.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value, I buy from you again
By David on 08/08/2011
Work great, good sounding disc and the printable area is the largest I'VE SEEN
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You ask for it, You get it (At a fair price)
By Jeffryn on 08/04/2011
Received two packs of CD's and was surprised that they didn't come with the spindle, however that's actually nice as I can just keep the old one and reuse it. How Green
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad
By Erwin on 08/01/2011
Despite the reviews on these discs as being medium grade, I have had no issues. They work great with an Optiarc 7230S drive.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By Scott on 07/31/2011
Awesome buy!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong with Ritek Disks, but did with other brand.
By David on 07/27/2011
Normally for the class I teach, I use Ritek, but this last time I was out and grabbed some HP media...I had about 50% fail rate on those hp media and will never switch from Ritek for my class ever again. I'm making sure that I don't run out of Ritek media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best printable CD's
By Steve on 07/27/2011
I use hundred's of these a year for my company www.allondvd.com and very rarely get coasters. They print very clean.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Dennis on 07/14/2011
Good product and great price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata CDR - Very Pleased
By Teresa on 07/07/2011
I've been very pleased with this quality CDR. I've purchased them for years and never had anything, but good results!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By ScanTool on 06/22/2011
We've been ordering this item for years and they are high quality at a low price!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for long storage.
By HENRY on 06/02/2011
nc