Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$55.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Looking forward to using these.
By Doug on 01/12/2014
I have used the ritek DVD for sometime and decide to use these when working on special recording projects.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, worth the money.
By Jeffrey on 01/05/2014
I've used these very successfully with my Epson Artisan 50 printer. I can use designs that utilize the entire disc surface and the CDs take ink very well. The failure rate was small - maybe 2 out of 100. Even with shipping the price is much better than local stores for printable CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy!
By Receiving on 01/03/2014
Good quality product with fast delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs
By Bob on 12/12/2013
I was blown away by the quality and price of this item. I had no problem,s burning my music onto these CDs and I will purchase them again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Product. Great Service...Thanks!
By Curt on 12/08/2013
CD's are exactly what we need for recording church services.

Delivery was right on time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well-rounded package
By boyd on 10/27/2013
I have been using these for some 6 or 7 years. They still have't given me a reason to change products. Good coatings. Reasonably priced. A periodic coaster, but I have found that in ALL the products that i have used.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipped quickly, advertised accurately
By Mark on 09/09/2013
Wonderful product. I learned I could write on these cds with a pencil. Ain't that sweet!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another Great buy from the Superstore!
By Robert on 08/25/2013
Another great buy from Superstore, I have not had a chance to use this but as always I suspect they will exceed my expectations
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By wayne on 08/22/2013
great
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
work as advertised good price.
By Durel on 08/21/2013
Work as intended. Good price.