Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 269 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$55.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but
By Salvatore on 06/24/2014
Product did not come in a case to hold all 50 disc. Lucky I had an old case to put them in so they won't fall all over the place
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Dr Dan on 04/13/2014
We use a lot of CD,s over 30,000 last year. Have purchased Ritek, from others, but for some reason, we have more error rates when we purchase form other suppliers. We use Primera Bravo, and error rate with CD is maybe 2 out 300. We just did 1000, and only one bad cd.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good quality
By Randall on 02/25/2014
The product works great, recording music onto them, and then printing on the CD as well. The final product looks great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product!!!!
By Bob on 02/23/2014
This id the second time I have purchased the Ritek & Ridata CDs. They burned perfectly and produced a quality product. I will definitely buy them again and of course from Supermediastore.com.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good shipment.
By boyd on 01/29/2014
I'v had little problems with these disks: but the last shipment had broken the CD carton and the disks got chipped. And some didn't work in the duplicator. This shipment has been fine, so far.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
NICE
By John on 01/21/2014
This is a great option for preserving content
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Looking forward to using these.
By Doug on 01/12/2014
I have used the ritek DVD for sometime and decide to use these when working on special recording projects.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, worth the money.
By Jeffrey on 01/05/2014
I've used these very successfully with my Epson Artisan 50 printer. I can use designs that utilize the entire disc surface and the CDs take ink very well. The failure rate was small - maybe 2 out of 100. Even with shipping the price is much better than local stores for printable CDs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and easy!
By Receiving on 01/03/2014
Good quality product with fast delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs
By Bob on 12/12/2013
I was blown away by the quality and price of this item. I had no problem,s burning my music onto these CDs and I will purchase them again.