Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 274 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,620.00
You Save: 
$181.44 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$1,438.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good
By on 03/15/2010
Have no problem with your products . My only complaint is your shipping is to high . I would buy more if you lowered your shipping cost
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Overall good!
By on 03/15/2010
Everything was good! I just wanted delivery could be a bit faster!
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Shipping all mixed up.
By on 03/14/2010
The product was good, staff was friendly, but order tracking was totally messed up. After 5 days they were still saying the order was in the warehouse when it arrived at my door.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Good Price, Low Quality
By on 03/09/2010
The price on the Ritek Ridata CDs where good, but the printable side of the CDs is poor. Image quality is poor and the ink takes forever to dry, which has not been the case with printable CDs I have used in the past.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect quality, fast shipping, and a great sale price.
By on 03/09/2010
Items arrived in two days with free shipping. Amazing.
High quality product at a great price.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/08/2010
I am familiar with both the product and your service from past orders & I am quite satisfied with both.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 03/08/2010
You handle very good products, keep up the good work.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior QUALITY at a SUPER Price delivered without shipping costs
By on 03/07/2010
Always knew this was good stuff but could not pass up this price with no shipping cost. The real deal..
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 03/07/2010
i have used thousands of these. Never had a coaster. Love them!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
a great product
By on 03/07/2010
I have been using these disc's for years now with great success.