Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,620.00
You Save: 
$181.44 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$1,438.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great. Use several every week.
By on 08/14/2013
Immediately following our church service we print several copies of our service to be available to people directly after service to purchase. These have been reliable products and a good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/14/2013
I love the printable discs even tho' I don't have the printer to print on them. I have been printing labels to use on them since they have a thicker head and the labels won't hurt them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We have had very good experience with the Ritek Ridata Printable CDs. The delivery service is fast.
By on 07/10/2013
We have had very good experience with the Ritek Ridata Printable CDs. The delivery service is fast.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery appreciated.
By on 06/26/2013
SuperMediaStore has always delivered their products in a very timely fashion.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 06/25/2013
The service was fine, no problems
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent CD for the price
By on 06/24/2013
Buy these all the time for reproducing church CD's. Might hit 1 defect in a case of them which won't write but this is better than I have found with some other brands.
The ink-jet writing looks great on them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great in all categories
By on 06/12/2013
Price is always right. Products work just as promised. Purchased many products for over 5 years now form them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CDs were great!
By on 06/03/2013
great CD's. No spine but apart form that, perfect
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good disks
By on 05/27/2013
white surface is very printable, and means that the labels cannot peel off, because they are permanent
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Service
By on 05/22/2013
Works as advertised