Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 276 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,620.00
You Save: 
$181.44 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$1,438.56
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the price.
By on 03/07/2011
Good product if you duplicate in high quantity.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
long time returning over and over customer
By on 03/07/2011
not only have i been delighted with every EVERY single purchase but anytime i needed a rep's help with it they are GRRRREEEAAATTT!! i buy alot of my supplies here and will continue i have never had any problem what so ever!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal from SuperMediaStore!
By on 03/07/2011
Great CDs at a great price. These discs always come through for me. Can't remember the last time one failed!
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Solid General Purpose CD Media
By on 03/06/2011
I'm in post-production and have used this media for several years now on a broad range of audio and data storage projects. I've experienced a very low failure rate during duplication (less than 1%). The printable surface is very smooth and absorbs ink evenly. After printing, the surface laminates very well.

Alan
Digital Video Dimensions
Novato, CA
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 03/06/2011
They are CD's. What can you say. So far no coasters. My CD writer recognizes them and writes. No problems. I use the CD's to give copies of pictures to family and friends.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata media is the best for my company
By on 03/03/2011
We have tried many other brands and have found that for best compatibility, Ritek is the best. I definitely recommend it to anyone and will always use their media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb deliver.
By on 02/28/2011
Product is very reliable. I have never experienced a failure. They take printing very well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
very good so far
By on 02/21/2011
very good quality and good price no problem so far buy it again
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Blank Media 50 Pack
By on 02/20/2011
I have used several and not one problem. Fast delivery.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good for the money
By on 02/15/2011
use these alot. pretty solid.