Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 274 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,620.00
You Save: 
$181.44 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$1,438.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very dependable CD recording media
By on 08/12/2011
Have used this product many times and have always found it to perform error-free. Delivery was prompt and on-time.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
This was a good product, at an excellent price but the audio wasn't the best compared to others.
By on 08/10/2011
No coaster, excellent cost point, delivery was good and no broken disc. The audio was'nt the very best but acceptable when you figure in the price. I would buy again but not for my high end recording.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value, I buy from you again
By on 08/08/2011
Work great, good sounding disc and the printable area is the largest I'VE SEEN
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You ask for it, You get it (At a fair price)
By on 08/04/2011
Received two packs of CD's and was surprised that they didn't come with the spindle, however that's actually nice as I can just keep the old one and reuse it. How Green
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad
By on 08/01/2011
Despite the reviews on these discs as being medium grade, I have had no issues. They work great with an Optiarc 7230S drive.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 07/31/2011
Awesome buy!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong with Ritek Disks, but did with other brand.
By on 07/27/2011
Normally for the class I teach, I use Ritek, but this last time I was out and grabbed some HP media...I had about 50% fail rate on those hp media and will never switch from Ritek for my class ever again. I'm making sure that I don't run out of Ritek media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best printable CD's
By on 07/27/2011
I use hundred's of these a year for my company www.allondvd.com and very rarely get coasters. They print very clean.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 07/14/2011
Good product and great price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata CDR - Very Pleased
By on 07/07/2011
I've been very pleased with this quality CDR. I've purchased them for years and never had anything, but good results!