Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 274 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,620.00
You Save: 
$181.44 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$1,438.56
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 11/30/2011
I have been using these Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R's for recording audio books and music CD's for years with any problems.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality
By on 11/28/2011
We use printable DVD's and CD's all the time at work and have been pleased with the purchase and quality of your products. I will continue to use you as our choice of blank media.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice, thank you
By on 11/16/2011
very nice, thank you
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata CD-R - Great price and excellent product!
By on 11/11/2011
We've used Ritek Ridata for years for our in-house duplication projects with great success. They are a quality CD-R that gives us excellent sound and with hub printability, it allows us to give our clients a quality print for their promo CDs and full length small runs.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick service and excellent qality
By on 10/20/2011
Excellant product
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
printable CD
By on 10/20/2011
They are top notch. I only wish there were a way to distinguish CDs and DVDs when there is nothing printed on them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've come to rely on these blank CD's
By on 10/17/2011
I've purchased these so many times over the last 5 years. Has consistently been a reliable blank disc.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They Work!
By on 09/20/2011
What can I say? It's a printable, burnable CD that does what it advertises. Great value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love these discs
By on 09/07/2011
Have used over a thousand of these discs - they burn correctly and print up beautifully. Buy 'em.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A good bargain for the price.
By on 08/24/2011
Ordered the Ritek 50 pack of CD-R disks for general file copy and cd music use. Quality is fairly good, No coasters yet. The price ispretty good for this item and has whit surface for easy writing on. Supermediastore hit another homer again. Very prompt shipping and the price is right.