Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,620.00
You Save: 
$181.44 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$1,438.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What can i say !
By on 10/29/2014
products and prices and delivery all all "10" stars in my book....thank you Supermedia Herb Delaware
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
No coasters
By on 10/16/2014
Have been using these for about 10 years. Only bad delivery can mess them up.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product - good service
By on 10/06/2014
These are my standard cds.
Great price and delivery from SuperMedia
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price!
By on 09/29/2014
Good product just one failure in 200 CD's
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good but
By on 06/24/2014
Product did not come in a case to hold all 50 disc. Lucky I had an old case to put them in so they won't fall all over the place
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 04/13/2014
We use a lot of CD,s over 30,000 last year. Have purchased Ritek, from others, but for some reason, we have more error rates when we purchase form other suppliers. We use Primera Bravo, and error rate with CD is maybe 2 out 300. We just did 1000, and only one bad cd.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, good quality
By on 02/25/2014
The product works great, recording music onto them, and then printing on the CD as well. The final product looks great!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic product!!!!
By on 02/23/2014
This id the second time I have purchased the Ritek & Ridata CDs. They burned perfectly and produced a quality product. I will definitely buy them again and of course from Supermediastore.com.
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty good shipment.
By on 01/29/2014
I'v had little problems with these disks: but the last shipment had broken the CD carton and the disks got chipped. And some didn't work in the duplicator. This shipment has been fine, so far.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
NICE
By on 01/21/2014
This is a great option for preserving content