Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 287 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$1,620.00
You Save: 
$181.44 (11%)
Sale Price: 
$1,438.56
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Looking for a good white, hub printable CD
By on 05/08/2017
While we aren't Super Media Stores really big client they always have treated us like we were. Shipments are packed well and arrive on time.
This was our first shipment of the Ritek Ridata CD's and they recorded well and the ink jet print looked good. They are used by our church as masters for duplication to our shut-in's.
The cost is reasonable and we're quite happy.
Hope Lutheran
Long Grove IL

Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality, fast delivery, excellent value.
By on 04/28/2017
I only buy media from SuperMediaStore. That's it.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product & quick shipping.
By on 01/17/2017
We use your company as a secondary option when our normal "go to" is out of stock. Everyone else we have tried always delivers damaged items, causing time consuming shipping back & forth. We now know that your company always takes great care in making sure our CD's arrive in perfect condition, the first time. And, shipping is always quick which is a plus for our small business.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 12/12/2016
Very good results
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much better than expected
By on 11/29/2016
When I ordered the disks, I fully expected it would take a week to get here, but it only took two days, getting here faster than items that I had ordered the previous week from er venders. The quality of the product ia perfect, I will order again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent quality.
By on 11/01/2016
Product is consistent
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Long time or ink to dry
By on 06/01/2016
The image looked OK but very long time for ink to dry. Smudging occurred 48 hours after printing
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I paid extra to get 2 day delivery..it has now been 3 business days and I do not have my order.
By on 04/26/2016
do not know why this has happened..do you?
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Delivery
By on 03/07/2016
The price is considerably better than other locations I checked (Target, Fry's, Walmart), and with free delivery, you can't beat the deal. They said delivery would be in 9 days, but it was actually about only 3 days.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 02/04/2016
I did not get to use them because it was the wrong product and I had to send it back