Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$13.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.99 each!
Buy 2 at $13.25 each!
Buy 12 at $12.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By HENRY on 08/20/2012
NC
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata are the BEST
By Teresa on 07/03/2012
I run 100s of CDs and have been very pleased with the quality of the CD duplication, printing on the hub printable and of course, the price. Thanks SuperMedia for offering a super product for super price!

Cascade Productions
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By William on 06/27/2012
excellent
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD PRODUCT
By HENRY on 05/23/2012
N/A
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great cd great service
By karen on 05/03/2012
great cd great service love this place
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata - Great Product, Great Price
By Teresa on 05/03/2012
Love using these CD-r's for in-house duplication. We appreciate these products and the free shipping with high enough orders!

Thank you SuperMediaStore!

Teresa
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value, small percetage of failures.
By Arvid on 04/22/2012
Items were shipped promtly and arrived in record time. I like that. www.redjohnson.net
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good and cheap
By chris on 04/19/2012
these discs work well with our automated burner/labeler. We use about 50 a day and have had no failures. The shipping is an issue. Almost all the 50 packs had cracked upper and/or lower clear plastic protectors, some also had the top or bottom disc cracked.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I've been purchasing these for years with no issue.
By Jonathan on 04/10/2012
I was skeptical when I first started using the cheapest CD-R Media I could find. Much to my satisfaction, I've never had any issues with these CD's at all. Another product that does what it's supposed to do.

For those of you out there in bands: I use them to share music with potential fans at a price that's less than what some competitors charge for printed flyers.
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love Ritek Ridata, but I do not like the Hub printable style.
By Don on 04/08/2012
I have had great success with these CD-r products. I use several hundred in the span of a year. I need a product that I can trust to give my cusstomes what they are expecting. The Ritek Ridata does that. I wish you would carry the Non printable Hub product. It fits with my procedure better. Keep up the good work.