Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$6.50 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$13.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.49 each!
Buy 2 at $13.25 each!
Buy 12 at $11.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you for your services!
By Rick on 04/07/2010
You guys and gals are great to work with!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic disc that have never given me any problems.
By William on 03/31/2010
Great disc that burn right the first time, print wonderfully, and don't make coasters. Good bang for the buck disc. I've used hundreds of these disc and they constantly meet my expectations.
W Smith Baltimore, MD
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product Very Pleased
By wayne on 03/28/2010
I have purchased several thousand of Ritek Ridata Blank Media and i have had very few bad discs. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Ritek Ridata. I will continue to use them as they are the best quality Blank Media that i have tried.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great CDs, Great store!
By Peggy on 03/19/2010
I've been purchasing RiTec RiData media from SuperMediaStore.com for some years and the media is great. We have a very high success rate with the CDs and they print very nicely.

SuperMediaStore.com ships quickly, handles returns graciously and has the best prices I can find on the web.

There's no reason to to anywhere but SuperMediaStore.com and RiTec RiData offers a high quality product at affordable prices.

Thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Don on 03/17/2010
very satified with all products I purchase from
supermediastore. shipping and affordibily cannot be beat.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By levi on 03/17/2010
I changed to taiyo yuden a few months ago for the hardcoat. And I am very pleased with them,No problems so far and supermedia is about the only place that I can get them at a good price
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By rebecca on 03/17/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
inexpensive, fast, consistant quality
By dick on 03/15/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable recording and printing
By Donald on 03/15/2010
Created 75 CD's without a problem. Printed with labeling printer with excellent image quality.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good
By Jim on 03/15/2010
Have no problem with your products . My only complaint is your shipping is to high . I would buy more if you lowered your shipping cost