Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 280 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$6.50 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$13.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.49 each!
Buy 2 at $13.25 each!
Buy 12 at $11.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CDs
By on 12/12/2013
I was blown away by the quality and price of this item. I had no problem,s burning my music onto these CDs and I will purchase them again.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Product. Great Service...Thanks!
By on 12/08/2013
CD's are exactly what we need for recording church services.

Delivery was right on time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
well-rounded package
By on 10/27/2013
I have been using these for some 6 or 7 years. They still have't given me a reason to change products. Good coatings. Reasonably priced. A periodic coaster, but I have found that in ALL the products that i have used.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
shipped quickly, advertised accurately
By on 09/09/2013
Wonderful product. I learned I could write on these cds with a pencil. Ain't that sweet!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another Great buy from the Superstore!
By on 08/25/2013
Another great buy from Superstore, I have not had a chance to use this but as always I suspect they will exceed my expectations
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 08/22/2013
great
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
work as advertised good price.
By on 08/21/2013
Work as intended. Good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great. Use several every week.
By on 08/14/2013
Immediately following our church service we print several copies of our service to be available to people directly after service to purchase. These have been reliable products and a good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 07/14/2013
I love the printable discs even tho' I don't have the printer to print on them. I have been printing labels to use on them since they have a thicker head and the labels won't hurt them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
We have had very good experience with the Ritek Ridata Printable CDs. The delivery service is fast.
By on 07/10/2013
We have had very good experience with the Ritek Ridata Printable CDs. The delivery service is fast.