Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 275 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$6.50 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$13.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.49 each!
Buy 2 at $13.25 each!
Buy 12 at $11.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything is great. Thank you!
By on 02/01/2011
Thank you!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By on 01/30/2011
I use 40 to 60 each week. No Coasters. Reliable duplication at maximum speed.
Delivery
3.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Usually a great shopping experience.
By on 01/27/2011
5 of 12 packs arrived with the wrapper opened and disc loose.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 01/26/2011
I have burned and printed thousands of these. I never have a coaster and the delivery is fast. I am very very pleased. Every thing I have ordered from Supermediastore has met or exceeded expectations.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Epson printer's best friend
By on 01/20/2011
Love these disks! They work great with my Epson cd/dvd printer, and the colors stay true. No coasters with my LG and Samsung drives either. A great buy.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great CD-R-s !!
By on 01/15/2011
Ritek is my go-to brand for CD's and DVD's. They never fail me. Highly recommended as a great buy for the money.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I can't tell the difference between these and some higher priced blanks
By on 01/13/2011
I really do not see a difference between these and those higher priced.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfy above blank media.
By on 01/04/2011
no defective media found so far.
beside that the delivery is very much satisfied.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Printable, economy class, reliable.
By on 01/03/2011
I have shared many a music cd with relatives and friends using Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R Blank Media 50 Pack. So far, out of hundreds one of my hands have more fingers than wasted CD's of this kind. It also helps to have well configured burners.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
have worked flawlessly, great value
By on 12/28/2010
I have been using these for a few years, i have never had one fail, they print nicely for a non-gloss inkjet, and are a very good price