Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (R80JS52-RD-IWN50) 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 273 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.99
You Save: 
$6.50 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$13.49
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $13.49 each!
Buy 2 at $13.25 each!
Buy 12 at $11.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent media!
By on 01/10/2012
Price, performance, delivery, all excellent! What more can you ask for?
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent service and delivery time.
By on 01/09/2012
Very happy with the ordering process and delivery time.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipping
By on 12/25/2011
Very satisfied with product, received exactly as described in very good condition and prompt. Would reccomend to friends.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product, best price I could find.
By on 12/20/2011
Very good product, best price I could find.
Delivery
3.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Mostly just great as usual.
By on 12/19/2011
I have been a customer for years, and delivery has always been super fast. This time, however, it took several days.
Maybe a new carrier ??

Bill Kappele
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Item!
By on 12/13/2011
Great CDs. Never a bad burn.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
No mis-writes, discs were stuck together.
By on 12/13/2011
These discs are thick and work well with automated equipment after they were broken apart. Printable hubs stuck from factory. Price was good, shipping was as usual.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality Product!
By on 12/05/2011
Great disks, very few errors. Definitely a great value!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore is the best
By on 12/01/2011
This company always provides the best selection at the lowest prices on the Internet. The day I ordered my media is the day they shipped - I received the next day. I have shopped at other media houses and nothing compares to SuperMediaStore.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 11/30/2011
I have been using these Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Hub Printable 52X CD-R's for recording audio books and music CD's for years with any problems.