Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD+R Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+4716-RDIWCB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD+R Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+4716-RDIWCB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 20 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$324.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding Disc's" Great Price! "Best Dealer"!
By Victor on 11/17/2014
These Disc's have always exceeded my expectations. Thanks for the "Super Service"! A buyer for over 10 years, Vic Sitton
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Looks like a good product.
By boyd on 09/22/2014
The cake box keeps these in safe condition, unlike some heaper products. They seem to be a fine product, so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service was excellent
By Tracey on 09/04/2013
Service and the online purchase was excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Greg on 06/16/2013
Good deal
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
ok product
By Lupe on 01/16/2013
about 1/3 of the discs i ordered were problem discs that I couldnt use
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box
By Carol on 11/14/2011
Always use your product and have never been disappointed.
Thanks!!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
GOOD THINGS DONT COME CHEAP !!!!
By ROBB on 03/30/2011
I ORDERED THESE CUZ I RAN OUT OF THE JCV "TAIYO YUDEN"
I ALLWAYS BUY. WELL I WILL NEVER DO THAT AGAIN !! OUT OF THE 50pck I GOT 39 COASTERS. FOR YOU THAT DONT KNOW WHAT COASTERES ARE , THEY ARE 1's THAT WONT LOAD OR IF THEY DO THEY FAIL RIGHT AWAY OR 1/2 WAY THRU..HOW DO I GET MY $$$ BACK ?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always My Choice
By Jodi on 03/17/2011
I have been purchasing my Blank Media from Super Media Store for the past few years and I am always satisfied with my purchases!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
great company: good product
By S.R. on 11/01/2010
i am satisfied with my order; i did not receive them on a spindle, but for $10per 50 u can not complain.
My ups driver is an A$$, but that has nothing to do with this company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not bad
By Tim on 10/14/2010
have had no problems with these disc 10 out of 10 so far turned out ok