Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD+R Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+4716-RDIWCB50)

Review of Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD+R Media 250 Pack in Cake Box (DRD+4716-RDIWCB50)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 18 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$324.75
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service was excellent
By Tracey on 09/04/2013
Service and the online purchase was excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Greg on 06/16/2013
Good deal
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
ok product
By Lupe on 01/16/2013
about 1/3 of the discs i ordered were problem discs that I couldnt use
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box Ritek Ridata White Inkjet Printable 16X DVD+R Media 50 Pack in Cake Box
By Carol on 11/14/2011
Always use your product and have never been disappointed.
Thanks!!
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
GOOD THINGS DONT COME CHEAP !!!!
By ROBB on 03/30/2011
I ORDERED THESE CUZ I RAN OUT OF THE JCV "TAIYO YUDEN"
I ALLWAYS BUY. WELL I WILL NEVER DO THAT AGAIN !! OUT OF THE 50pck I GOT 39 COASTERS. FOR YOU THAT DONT KNOW WHAT COASTERES ARE , THEY ARE 1's THAT WONT LOAD OR IF THEY DO THEY FAIL RIGHT AWAY OR 1/2 WAY THRU..HOW DO I GET MY $$$ BACK ?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always My Choice
By Jodi on 03/17/2011
I have been purchasing my Blank Media from Super Media Store for the past few years and I am always satisfied with my purchases!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
4.0
great company: good product
By S.R. on 11/01/2010
i am satisfied with my order; i did not receive them on a spindle, but for $10per 50 u can not complain.
My ups driver is an A$$, but that has nothing to do with this company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
not bad
By Tim on 10/14/2010
have had no problems with these disc 10 out of 10 so far turned out ok
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great products as always
By Wayne Hawley on 09/26/2010
High quality products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Has the Large 42mm hub
By Ralph L on 08/20/2010
There are lots of labels that require the large 42mm hub. This one has it.

Ritek/Ridata (Mitsubishi makes them) will print more vivid colors that any other DVD Blank.