Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$3,669.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R I have used
By Phillip on 05/24/2011
Ritek Ridata white inkjuet printable 16X DVD-Rs have all been perfect over the past year and I've used hundreds in a wide variety of uses. Will definitely continue to buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !!
By Mathew on 05/23/2011
I ordered this and received one free. Fast Fedex shipping and superb packaging. I use these exclusively for printing DVD labels and I have never been disatisfied. I have no issues at all and they reproduce the image that is being printed much better than the Verbatim discs, and I do a lot of burning and printing. Thanks for the great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far, so good
By MITSUE on 05/21/2011
this is my first time using this product and so far no problems to speak of. in the past, i purchased blank dvd-r from local stores and generally, about 20% have failed. i have used over half of the 50 and no frisbees for golf. if all goes well, i will definitely buy this again, and definitely from supermedia. great prices and fast delivery. i have not been disappointed yet. keep up the super service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Dennis on 05/17/2011
Never had a coaster with Ritek 16x DVD-R.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By MARY R on 05/17/2011
I ENJOY USING THE PRINTABLE WHITE DVDS, I HAVE A CASIO TITLE PRINTER, SO I AM ABLE TO PRINT TITLE ON MY MOVIE DVD,AND ALL MY DATA DVDS.

IF ONLY YOU SOLD THE CARTRIDGES FOR THE CASIO PRINTER I KNOW IT WOULD BE AT A REASONABLE PRICE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used it yet. However, there is no reason to believe that they will not work.
By BOB on 05/17/2011
Same as above.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The usual Super Media good quality, best price and rapid delivery.
By David on 05/16/2011
Great quality at a moderate price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far; so good.
By Robert on 05/15/2011
I haven't used many of the Ritek yet, but the ones I have used have worked as well the TY. The weight of the Ritek disc seems the same as TY. I'll be printing labels on a few dozen later today, so I'll see how that goes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good disc brand
By Ian W on 05/13/2011
I am really beginning to like these more than the Yuden discs, which is saying something. I have burnt these at there top speed and have had no problems at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
really good, fast speed
By Chanh on 05/11/2011
Really good and faster recording than 8X speed, save time and quick with good quality.