Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$3,669.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
record good and print good. always order this dvd blank
By Steve on 12/13/2012
good product, good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a repeat order. If I wasn't satisfied I would not re-order. Satisfiying product.
By Frank on 12/10/2012
So far, so good. This is the fourth time I have ordered this productt as it fills my needs for printable CD's. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb value
By boyd on 12/04/2012
I use a 10 duplicator and a remote style duplicator to print. I have had a wonderful response from these disks . . . and NO COASTERS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. it is all that it describes it to be. I'll continue to order it.
By Nicholas on 12/04/2012
GREAT PRODUCT --GREAT PRICE - VERY SATISFIED!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and quality.
By Tango on 11/28/2012
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and quality.
By Tango on 11/28/2012
Good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good.
By Tango on 11/28/2012
Good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always quick service and good products
By Douglas on 10/23/2012
I have a small DVD/CD duplicating service. I buy most of my supplies from SMS due to low prices, including shipping and fast service. Always arrives before promised.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love this product
By Karen on 10/01/2012
Always order this brand and product and never had any issues!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and great product
By John on 08/28/2012
Price OK, Delivery Prompt as per usual, Ritek Ridata DVD disk's are high quality. I will recomend and buy this product from SuperMediaStore again and again.

JS