Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$3,669.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good media with almost no bad disks
By on 02/11/2011
writing to disks is good as very few disks are rejected.. as of close to 1000 that i have burned I can remember only one failure and printing to disks is good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no coasters
By on 02/10/2011
Works fine every time, shipped fast, inexpensive. What more is there?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and superfast shipping.
By on 02/09/2011
I have been a customer for several years and have been always satisfied with your products and service. The only regret I have is that I ordered some printable DVDs and by my mistake I didn't realized that they were "thermal" printable, and I had already opened them and tried to print one and it caused a mess in my printer. But as I said, it was MY mistake. Other than that, I am very satisfied with your company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By on 02/08/2011
What can I say? It's a "downloadable" kinda world, but we still have a lot of clients who want the "real" thing. For DVDs, you can't beat the price, and I've burned over 100 of these discs with complete success. Money well spent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LIKE THIS BRAND
By on 02/03/2011
THANK YOU GUYS OF SUPERMEDIA STORE JUST I ORDER RIDATA BLANK DVD IS MY FAVORITE BRAND WAS FAST SHIPPING AND GOOD PRICE AND FREE SHIP SO WHAT CAN I SAY WORK FOR ME AND I DON'T WASTE ANY PIECE OF THIS PRODUCT EVERY SINGLE COPY I MADE IS GOOD I GOT OTHER BRANDS BEFORE BUT FOR EVERY 10 PIECES 2 WAS BAD SO I WASTED TO MUCH BUT I USE THIS BRAND FOR COUPLE YEARS AND NO MORE DVD'S TO THE TRASH IS GOOD FOR MY BUSSINES THANK YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By on 01/31/2011
I really like Ridata. I've never had a bad burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and excellent service.
By on 01/27/2011
I have been purchasing from Supermedia for some time now and have always been more than satisfied with the service, delivery and quality. I will continue to Ridata DVDs as long as the quality continues. Thank you for doing a great job!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By on 01/23/2011
I've used these for a long time with vertually no coasters. However, this last batch has already had 7 and I'm only halfway through them. Hope the next spindle is better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 to 5
By on 01/20/2011
this Product is very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 to 5
By on 01/20/2011
this is very goog and guality