Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 300 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 328 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$3,669.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always buy this brand
By Karen on 03/03/2014
never a problem... excellent product for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Doug on 01/12/2014
I have been using these when I create DVD for special programs. I appreciate the quality of the the product and have not had any recording failures. Great service for super media.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality, no duds.
By Fred on 11/20/2013
Ritek makes the best DVDs and CDs, nonpariel.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good price!
By Gerald on 11/12/2013
Good product and good price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat customer - no defects.
By Jeff on 07/14/2013
Have used this brand before with no problems. Appreciate getting plastic-wrapped so I reuse older containers instead of paying for and throwing away containers.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very seldom have a coaster with this media.
By James on 07/03/2013
Printable surface, dependable & generally cost efficient. Used this media for years & the quality control has been excellent.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not as good as they used to be
By Frank on 07/01/2013
These used to be all I used due to the quality printable surface of the disk for dark graphics. Two weeks ago, I began getting a poor quality print on these disks and originally suspected my printers. I then printed on the Phillips duplication grade disks and got a perfect print with my Epson printers. So these can no longer be recommended for any use. I will be using the Phillips duplication grade 100% in the future.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Too many failed discs.
By Evan on 06/04/2013
Far more failures than any order previously. I've ordered many of this very disc, and only occasional failures. This batch has had far too many.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality throughout
By Jonathan on 04/17/2013
no coasters an excellent value
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
To many coasters! Overall rating should be a ZERO but I can't choose it.
By James on 04/12/2013
First let me say S.M.S. does not get a ZERO but this product does. I have purchased thousands of dollars worth of media and other items from S.M.S. and their customer service and delivery is awesome.

I purchased these for the low price and in the long run they cost me more money. I had to take the time to replace and print new disc for my clients because of numerous problems. I should have paid a few cents more for Taiyo Yuden but S.M.S. had a special price. I don't waste my time burning thes DVD-R's, I only use them for printing samples before printing my client's final disc and that's it! It seems like I read somewhere Sony changed mfgs. They farmed them out to this company, (Ritek). After Costco got numerous complaints and returns they dropped the Sony line and switched to TDK. This speaks volumes. Stick with TY's for dependable recordings and compatibility. I have several hundred original Sony branded DVD-R's and they work great but after all the problems I had with these DVD-R's I'm sticking with TY's. I'm surprised S.M.S. still carries this item.