Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 335 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$254.24
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT !!!
By on 06/04/2011
Got this free with the purchase of another one. Have never had ANY issues with these discs and the print quality is SUPERB. The printing surface is as smooth as glass, and is far better than the much more expensive Verbatim Hub Printables.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very quick delivery and great overall experience
By on 06/01/2011
I would certainly shop from them again. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By on 05/26/2011
Great product. Never a bad burn.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the money, Only occasional coaster
By on 05/25/2011
I usually by Taiyo Yuden blank DVD's but the price on the Ritek DVD's was too good to pass up. I have had very good success with the Ritek with only an occasional coaster. The printable surface works well with my Epson R320 printer. Overall I am very happy with these Ritek DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 05/24/2011
good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R I have used
By on 05/24/2011
Ritek Ridata white inkjuet printable 16X DVD-Rs have all been perfect over the past year and I've used hundreds in a wide variety of uses. Will definitely continue to buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !!
By on 05/23/2011
I ordered this and received one free. Fast Fedex shipping and superb packaging. I use these exclusively for printing DVD labels and I have never been disatisfied. I have no issues at all and they reproduce the image that is being printed much better than the Verbatim discs, and I do a lot of burning and printing. Thanks for the great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
so far, so good
By on 05/21/2011
this is my first time using this product and so far no problems to speak of. in the past, i purchased blank dvd-r from local stores and generally, about 20% have failed. i have used over half of the 50 and no frisbees for golf. if all goes well, i will definitely buy this again, and definitely from supermedia. great prices and fast delivery. i have not been disappointed yet. keep up the super service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 05/17/2011
Never had a coaster with Ritek 16x DVD-R.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT
By on 05/17/2011
I ENJOY USING THE PRINTABLE WHITE DVDS, I HAVE A CASIO TITLE PRINTER, SO I AM ABLE TO PRINT TITLE ON MY MOVIE DVD,AND ALL MY DATA DVDS.

IF ONLY YOU SOLD THE CARTRIDGES FOR THE CASIO PRINTER I KNOW IT WOULD BE AT A REASONABLE PRICE.