Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 328 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$254.24
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
alwys good results with this product
By g on 06/06/2011
Have been using Ridata for years. Have less than a 1% failure rate, and haven't determined if that is a hardware, software, or media problem.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By DONALD on 06/05/2011
Excellent at any Price. No coaster so far.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty Good Luck with These
By Joseph on 06/04/2011
Unlike some RiData -R 8X bargain discs I bought, I've been having much better luck with these Ridata 16X discs though I have been burning at 8X speed, just to try to up the odds. About one out of ten will still have a singular momentary "skip" or jiggle, usually near the end of a full disc recording, but these 16X discs are not too bad overall, considering the bargain price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT !!!
By Mathew on 06/04/2011
Got this free with the purchase of another one. Have never had ANY issues with these discs and the print quality is SUPERB. The printing surface is as smooth as glass, and is far better than the much more expensive Verbatim Hub Printables.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very quick delivery and great overall experience
By David on 06/01/2011
I would certainly shop from them again. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By Chris on 05/26/2011
Great product. Never a bad burn.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the money, Only occasional coaster
By Gil on 05/25/2011
I usually by Taiyo Yuden blank DVD's but the price on the Ritek DVD's was too good to pass up. I have had very good success with the Ritek with only an occasional coaster. The printable surface works well with my Epson R320 printer. Overall I am very happy with these Ritek DVD's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By gerardo on 05/24/2011
good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best DVD-R I have used
By Phillip on 05/24/2011
Ritek Ridata white inkjuet printable 16X DVD-Rs have all been perfect over the past year and I've used hundreds in a wide variety of uses. Will definitely continue to buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great !!
By Mathew on 05/23/2011
I ordered this and received one free. Fast Fedex shipping and superb packaging. I use these exclusively for printing DVD labels and I have never been disatisfied. I have no issues at all and they reproduce the image that is being printed much better than the Verbatim discs, and I do a lot of burning and printing. Thanks for the great service.