Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$254.24
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Delivery
By on 03/07/2016
The price (for the Ritek brand) was much better than the other 3 places I checked (Target, Walmart, Fry's). The delivery was said to be 9 days but was actually 3. Have not used them yet, but prior purchases of the same thing have been fine. I did actually have one set with about the first 3 discs were bad, and I was given a prompt refund on my credit card with no questions asked (even when I wrote and said the rest were OK.) Supermedia is my go to place.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 03/07/2016
We only use this brand of DVD at our office & have been having trouble locating them for purchase. When we did find them shipping was AWFUL! They always came in damaged. These came in in a timely manner, in perfect condition. Will definitely be ordering again, as long as you have them in stock!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Defective dvds
By on 12/30/2014
I,ve had a lot of defective dvds
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality media from the best vendor
By on 07/24/2014
I have tried several other types of media and the Ritek Ridata is the only brand that works on all my different CD/DVD burners. I highly recommend buying from SuperMediaStore as well - I find they are always competitive and often the best price but the reason I keep coming back is that they always deliver within a day or two from my order. I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs!
By on 04/25/2014
No burn issues @ 8x, print quality is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always buy this brand
By on 03/03/2014
never a problem... excellent product for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 01/12/2014
I have been using these when I create DVD for special programs. I appreciate the quality of the the product and have not had any recording failures. Great service for super media.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality, no duds.
By on 11/20/2013
Ritek makes the best DVDs and CDs, nonpariel.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good price!
By on 11/12/2013
Good product and good price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat customer - no defects.
By on 07/14/2013
Have used this brand before with no problems. Appreciate getting plastic-wrapped so I reuse older containers instead of paying for and throwing away containers.