Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
really good, fast speed
By on 05/11/2011
Really good and faster recording than 8X speed, save time and quick with good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great disks.
By on 05/09/2011
Great DVD's at a fair price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product
By on 05/02/2011
like your service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product.
By on 04/29/2011
I have been using this ritek ridata white with different burner and I have not throw one yet. the quality is superb.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVD's, prompt delivery & a good price.
By on 04/24/2011
Prompt delivery and a good product. They are hub printable and the printable surface extends to the very edge of the hub.I have had good luck with Ridata DVD's. Excellent quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disks - great price
By on 04/19/2011
Love these disks - third time ordering this product and no coasters yet. Knock on wood. Prints excellent as well.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, great product.
By on 04/17/2011
SuperMedia continues to supply me with great items and this is just one of the super items they carry.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Deal. Good Timing. Glad I ordered.
By on 04/17/2011
Everything came in just a couple days. I had 5 items... ALl there, all working... all set.
Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always great service with Supermedia Stores
By on 04/13/2011
I won't shop anywhere else for my media and ink needs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product and great price
By on 04/11/2011
great product and great price