Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Bad Batch
By on 07/25/2011
I use to always buy this but last set must have been bad batch and so out of 200 only about 1/3 worked flawless and the rest were jumpy. I think I stay away from these for a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By on 07/14/2011
What can I say but Great price and service.
Quality of the dvd's are superb and I have never burned a coaster out of the pack.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and price and fast delivery.
By on 07/07/2011
Good product and price and fast delivery.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Not a Good Batch this time. Will Avoid in the Future.
By on 07/06/2011
I have had problems with this Batch. Something must have gone wrong with the Q.C. Will Avoid buying in the Future,
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, great price. No issues so far.
By on 06/08/2011
This product does what it suppose to at a low price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
alwys good results with this product
By on 06/06/2011
Have been using Ridata for years. Have less than a 1% failure rate, and haven't determined if that is a hardware, software, or media problem.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 06/05/2011
Excellent at any Price. No coaster so far.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pretty Good Luck with These
By on 06/04/2011
Unlike some RiData -R 8X bargain discs I bought, I've been having much better luck with these Ridata 16X discs though I have been burning at 8X speed, just to try to up the odds. About one out of ten will still have a singular momentary "skip" or jiggle, usually near the end of a full disc recording, but these 16X discs are not too bad overall, considering the bargain price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT !!!
By on 06/04/2011
Got this free with the purchase of another one. Have never had ANY issues with these discs and the print quality is SUPERB. The printing surface is as smooth as glass, and is far better than the much more expensive Verbatim Hub Printables.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very quick delivery and great overall experience
By on 06/01/2011
I would certainly shop from them again. Keep up the good work.