Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 335 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt service
By on 04/04/2010
Good product...have used before with excellent results
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 03/25/2010
Execellent value and quality product.

i am trying some new products this time and will review them will the readers

peter, patchogue, NY
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 03/16/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast and reliable. No frizzbies
By on 03/15/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good price
By on 03/07/2010
These disks burn all day without failures, what more can I say?
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Media satisfactory
By on 03/03/2010
Bought about 4 packs of 50. 1st pack went without any problems - write and read came out excellent until I got to the second pack of 50. Practically, everything in the second pack failed. I still have yet to use the 3rd and 4th pack, hopefully, i'll have more luck with them. So far, this isn't looking too good.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Ritek Ridata has served me well over the years
By on 02/28/2010
This product burns at the speed it says and quality is very good, you can read the data at any time and know the data is secure and reliable.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good overall disc for general recordings
By on 02/28/2010
A decent product that performs well and is relatively error free.
Overall
5.0
Ritek only Media I will use!
By on 02/23/2010
I've tried a number of different companies brands of DVD & CD writable matterial, & always come back to Ritek.

I never have burn issues unless it's a software or hardware glitch.

So save yourself a hassel, just buy the Ritek.

Overall
4.0
Haven't used the DVD's yet but for printable DVD's, it's a good price.
By on 02/23/2010
Like the free shipping for $25 or more but wish you sold ink cartridges for my Epson Artisan 800 Series printer as they're expensive everywhere else.