Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and fast shipping.
By Phani on 08/19/2012
Great Price and fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product with the best price!!!
By Sergio on 07/11/2012
Your delivery service was quick and on time. As well the price was excellent. Much better price than other websites. Thank you for your great communications.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, everything was perfect - THANKIS!!
By Larry on 05/28/2012
As always, everything was perfect - THANKIS!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By kathlyn on 05/06/2012
We can always depend on whatever we order to be delivered quickly. If I order on Mon. morn. it is at my house by Thurs. and this is with just regular delivery.
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality merchandize!
By leonid on 04/06/2012
Ritek Ridata works very well with my duplicator with a low error rate, I recommend these discs!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By Kathy on 04/04/2012
I have had some coasters with this latest bunch. Previously I had no problem. Good finish for labels!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Brand Ridata
By Kenneth on 03/25/2012
Excellent Quality DVD-R and I have been buying for years with very few errors burning
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By Kathy on 03/20/2012
Nice product. Smooth top for printing labels.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great product.
By Frank on 03/13/2012
Enjoy using these DVD's but this is the first time uusing this prodct.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Chris on 03/13/2012
I've not had any writing trouble with this media as I have with other "name brand" media. These are fairly inexpensive, hold ink well, (and print all the way to the hub) amd seem to always be in stock. Great value all around, I love them and will continue to use this product.