Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
love this product
By on 10/01/2012
Always order this brand and product and never had any issues!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and great product
By on 08/28/2012
Price OK, Delivery Prompt as per usual, Ritek Ridata DVD disk's are high quality. I will recomend and buy this product from SuperMediaStore again and again.

JS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and fast shipping.
By on 08/19/2012
Great Price and fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product with the best price!!!
By on 07/11/2012
Your delivery service was quick and on time. As well the price was excellent. Much better price than other websites. Thank you for your great communications.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, everything was perfect - THANKIS!!
By on 05/28/2012
As always, everything was perfect - THANKIS!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By on 05/06/2012
We can always depend on whatever we order to be delivered quickly. If I order on Mon. morn. it is at my house by Thurs. and this is with just regular delivery.
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality merchandize!
By on 04/06/2012
Ritek Ridata works very well with my duplicator with a low error rate, I recommend these discs!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By on 04/04/2012
I have had some coasters with this latest bunch. Previously I had no problem. Good finish for labels!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Brand Ridata
By on 03/25/2012
Excellent Quality DVD-R and I have been buying for years with very few errors burning
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By on 03/20/2012
Nice product. Smooth top for printing labels.