Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By Paul on 04/28/2010
I've purchased this brand several times and they work in every DVD burner and DVD player. The quality seems to always be excellent.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
By William on 04/28/2010
Although the item was well packed and securely taped, a pack of discs were open and top items moved within the box.

Doesn't appear to have affected any of the actual discs, but I have not used any at this time..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good deal
By steven on 04/28/2010
good price,free shipping. What more can you ask for?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By William on 04/28/2010
These DVD's are a very good value. They are in exspensive and I've had nearly zero buring issues with them. A lot of "bang" for the buck!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product/
By SHARON on 04/27/2010
prints and records great
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Ask me again in 4 weeks! I have not started using them yet.
By Dieter on 04/27/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommend
By Dusty on 04/27/2010
I first bought these when they had a sale with free shipping, just to try them.

Now, I buy nothing else.

I have burned over a hundred now, WITHOUT one bad disc. I have not tried the printing on them yet, though, so can't say anything about that.

But as far as the DVD quality, their great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase and fast delivery. Thank you, RememberWynn Records
By Earl on 04/27/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Company is good,Items are good
By Glen Wong on 04/27/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Seems to be a good product for the money
By Gil on 04/27/2010
I tried these because they were on sale and found them to perform well. I have used about 10 of them so far and haven't had any "coasters". I have a ink jet printer that prints cd's (epson r300) and the printable surface seems to be a good surface for photo and design printing. They are rated at 16X but I burn them at 10X or less just to be safe. Overall, I would say it is a good product.