Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 329 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
xcellent
By kevin russell on 05/16/2010
Just can't beat the quality have been using these for about a week and a half now and not one bit of problem with any of the disk. The price is xcellent and hey u can't beat the shipping cost either this was my second purchase here and just absolutely outstanding service and quality. I am sold on supermediastore.com don't believe I would want to purchase my stuff any other place.
THANX SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good for all general use.
By Leonard on 05/16/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding service and people
By james on 05/16/2010
the service and all agents i have talked to is above the normal that you get from business these days. They seem to really care about the customer and go above board to solve any thing that is called in about in a very professional manner
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Beautiful
By Sabatino on 05/16/2010
Not one coaster in the bunch, burned quick and flawless, the only concern was a compatibility issue with my old Sony drive. Aside from that, excellent, will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By ARMANDO on 05/08/2010
the disc are perfect and delibery exxxxelent tanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A favorite DVD brand
By Dennis on 05/05/2010
A good product ,I only wish there had been more in stock when I re-ordered.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
I have hardly ever had any problems with ritek
By Timothy on 04/30/2010
This was on sale at a good price and writes pretty fast
Quality
0.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery etc fine HAVE NOT USED THEM YET
By Maurice on 04/28/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!
By Dan on 04/28/2010
Woked well. Sorry I didn't order more at that price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By Paul on 04/28/2010
I've purchased this brand several times and they work in every DVD burner and DVD player. The quality seems to always be excellent.