Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Ritek Ridata DVD's are simply exceptional
By on 01/30/2013
I have learned my lesson and only purchase the Ridata inkjet printable DVDs. I've purchased hundreds of these by now and I have never had a coaster. The originals are over 5 years old and no issues ever. These are exceptional DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always work, good print quality, fair price.
By on 01/23/2013
The price of these is nothing to go crazy about unless you snag them when they are on sale, but I've probably gone through several thousands of these over the last few years and have barely ever had a bad dvd, shipping issues, or really any kind of problem. They work great in my disk printer as well. I do wish they had a CD/DVD pole and base in them, even if they didn't have the tube.
Quality
3.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
late on delivery
By on 01/09/2013
overpriced for what I ordered
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not what they used to be
By on 12/20/2012
I have used this brand of discs for a number of years with few problems. The last few orders over the last six months, I have had an alarming amount of coasters. The last spindle nearly 40% failed to write or verify. I will be considering other brands on my next order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
record good and print good. always order this dvd blank
By on 12/13/2012
good product, good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a repeat order. If I wasn't satisfied I would not re-order. Satisfiying product.
By on 12/10/2012
So far, so good. This is the fourth time I have ordered this productt as it fills my needs for printable CD's. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb value
By on 12/04/2012
I use a 10 duplicator and a remote style duplicator to print. I have had a wonderful response from these disks . . . and NO COASTERS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. it is all that it describes it to be. I'll continue to order it.
By on 12/04/2012
GREAT PRODUCT --GREAT PRICE - VERY SATISFIED!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and quality.
By on 11/28/2012
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and quality.
By on 11/28/2012
Good.