Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
1.0
late on delivery
By on 01/09/2013
overpriced for what I ordered
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not what they used to be
By on 12/20/2012
I have used this brand of discs for a number of years with few problems. The last few orders over the last six months, I have had an alarming amount of coasters. The last spindle nearly 40% failed to write or verify. I will be considering other brands on my next order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
record good and print good. always order this dvd blank
By on 12/13/2012
good product, good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is a repeat order. If I wasn't satisfied I would not re-order. Satisfiying product.
By on 12/10/2012
So far, so good. This is the fourth time I have ordered this productt as it fills my needs for printable CD's. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superb value
By on 12/04/2012
I use a 10 duplicator and a remote style duplicator to print. I have had a wonderful response from these disks . . . and NO COASTERS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product. it is all that it describes it to be. I'll continue to order it.
By on 12/04/2012
GREAT PRODUCT --GREAT PRICE - VERY SATISFIED!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and quality.
By on 11/28/2012
good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and quality.
By on 11/28/2012
Good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good.
By on 11/28/2012
Good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always quick service and good products
By on 10/23/2012
I have a small DVD/CD duplicating service. I buy most of my supplies from SMS due to low prices, including shipping and fast service. Always arrives before promised.