Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal
By Kevin on 02/08/2011
What can I say? It's a "downloadable" kinda world, but we still have a lot of clients who want the "real" thing. For DVDs, you can't beat the price, and I've burned over 100 of these discs with complete success. Money well spent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I LIKE THIS BRAND
By ALEX on 02/03/2011
THANK YOU GUYS OF SUPERMEDIA STORE JUST I ORDER RIDATA BLANK DVD IS MY FAVORITE BRAND WAS FAST SHIPPING AND GOOD PRICE AND FREE SHIP SO WHAT CAN I SAY WORK FOR ME AND I DON'T WASTE ANY PIECE OF THIS PRODUCT EVERY SINGLE COPY I MADE IS GOOD I GOT OTHER BRANDS BEFORE BUT FOR EVERY 10 PIECES 2 WAS BAD SO I WASTED TO MUCH BUT I USE THIS BRAND FOR COUPLE YEARS AND NO MORE DVD'S TO THE TRASH IS GOOD FOR MY BUSSINES THANK YOU
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By Chris on 01/31/2011
I really like Ridata. I've never had a bad burn.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and excellent service.
By William on 01/27/2011
I have been purchasing from Supermedia for some time now and have always been more than satisfied with the service, delivery and quality. I will continue to Ridata DVDs as long as the quality continues. Thank you for doing a great job!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value
By Jerry on 01/23/2011
I've used these for a long time with vertually no coasters. However, this last batch has already had 7 and I'm only halfway through them. Hope the next spindle is better.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 to 5
By khiem on 01/20/2011
this Product is very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 to 5
By khiem on 01/20/2011
this is very goog and guality
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Worked well in past, this batch has problems
By Ken on 01/17/2011
I've used these DVDs in the past and they worked great. This latest batch of 600 has a lot of failures to load.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By Eric Lundberg on 01/17/2011
These seem to be a great value, as time goes on we will see. The print surface is very nice and comes out clean.
Very nice look
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best media for Epson Disk Printers
By Frank on 01/17/2011
Overall, the best quality media for the epson line of disk printers. Other media has areas that have lower levels of print quality that are obvious when compared side by side.