Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality 5 to 5
By on 03/11/2011
this is very good product so good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality 5 to 5
By on 03/11/2011
this very good product i like it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By on 03/07/2011
Good service - reliable product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, would purchase again.
By on 03/06/2011
I have purchased Ritek DVD's in the past and they have always had one of the best success rates in being able to be played on a variety of inexpensive DVD players. This purchase has continued that legacy of Ritek being synonymous with quality. Supermedia store is new to me, but I have to say that I am impressed with the speed and accuracy that they performed. I will be purchasing from them again in the future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great, reliable product.
By on 03/04/2011
I continue to order these discs and have not had any issues them. I have been pleased with the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Product
By on 03/03/2011
This product is the best of all dvd-r with exceptional writing surface
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gotta Love them
By on 02/19/2011
Can't beat the price. Maybe 2 in 150 are coasters. I reorder these all the time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent ... no coasters! Delivery was super fast .... Thanks Super Media Store for offering such a great product!
By on 02/17/2011
Totally satisfied from ease of ordering, fast delivery, superior product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, and speedy delivery!
By on 02/16/2011
Fantastic price, and unsurpassed speedy delivery! I've purchased Ridata DVD's and CD's in the past from you, and have always had good success with them. Thanks for the savings, and the good customer service. Keep up the good work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 02/16/2011
These are good quality disks. Like others have said, very low amount of bad disks. In fact I have never had one that was bad