Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 328 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$65.96
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service and good products.
By Duane on 03/20/2011
The delivery service was great and the product everything that was advertized. A very satified customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on great product, delivered fast too.
By DAVID on 03/20/2011
I have used many products, but this seems to work the best. The price cannot be beaten. I will order many times again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no problem
By Emil on 03/20/2011
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product
By James on 03/16/2011
always packed well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just love it.
By Hu on 03/14/2011
This is my favorite.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality 5 to 5
By Khiem on 03/11/2011
this is very good product so good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality 5 to 5
By khiem on 03/11/2011
this very good product i like it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product.
By Wayne on 03/07/2011
Good service - reliable product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, would purchase again.
By Robert on 03/06/2011
I have purchased Ritek DVD's in the past and they have always had one of the best success rates in being able to be played on a variety of inexpensive DVD players. This purchase has continued that legacy of Ritek being synonymous with quality. Supermedia store is new to me, but I have to say that I am impressed with the speed and accuracy that they performed. I will be purchasing from them again in the future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great, reliable product.
By jennifer paone on 03/04/2011
I continue to order these discs and have not had any issues them. I have been pleased with the quality.