Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 328 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value DVD's
By boyd on 02/27/2012
I have not had a problem with Ridata DVD's. And the printable area around the hub has been as reliable as the data recording. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, out of 1000 prints, only 2 coasters.....
By Judith Griffin on 02/13/2012
Great Product, Great Price.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product , No coasters yet used about half of order!
By Jeffrey on 02/12/2012
The Ritek-Ridata disk were only plastic wrap, the packages came busted and disks were every where, But so far they are not damaged. I will only order case or spindle packages from now on. Its long way fron West to East Coast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I only buy from these guys!
By Miles on 02/06/2012
been using them for years - the best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
slow delivery
By William on 01/25/2012
The delivery wasn't as fast as usual but was free. I guess I can't complain too much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By Kathy on 01/24/2012
These discs really work nice. So far no coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By kathlyn on 01/24/2012
Have used these dvds for many years. The brand actually was recommended by the co. that we bought our duplicator from. The duplicate copy is as good as the original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By Chris on 01/23/2012
No bad burns yet!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Would buy again
By Nick on 01/21/2012
One of the best out there a fine product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Media from an Excellent Source!!!
By Keith on 01/03/2012
I always try to purchase Ritek&RiDATA media whenever possible. And the best place I have found is SuperMediaStore - I received the media within two days of my order and in great condition. I highly recommend SuperMediaStore to anyone. Keep up the great job! And Thanks again for another excellent purchase experience...