Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Chris on 03/13/2012
I've not had any writing trouble with this media as I have with other "name brand" media. These are fairly inexpensive, hold ink well, (and print all the way to the hub) amd seem to always be in stock. Great value all around, I love them and will continue to use this product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Almost always a great product
By Michael on 03/01/2012
I have ordered nearly a thousand of these discs to date and they are usually the best bang for the buck printable DVD's. I will say though that with my most recent order I have already encountered about 10 bad discs out of 30. I think they may have been on the shelf too long or something but they were causing errors within the first 1% of burning in Nero.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value DVD's
By boyd on 02/27/2012
I have not had a problem with Ridata DVD's. And the printable area around the hub has been as reliable as the data recording. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, out of 1000 prints, only 2 coasters.....
By Judith Griffin on 02/13/2012
Great Product, Great Price.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product , No coasters yet used about half of order!
By Jeffrey on 02/12/2012
The Ritek-Ridata disk were only plastic wrap, the packages came busted and disks were every where, But so far they are not damaged. I will only order case or spindle packages from now on. Its long way fron West to East Coast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I only buy from these guys!
By Miles on 02/06/2012
been using them for years - the best!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
slow delivery
By William on 01/25/2012
The delivery wasn't as fast as usual but was free. I guess I can't complain too much.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice product
By Kathy on 01/24/2012
These discs really work nice. So far no coasters!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By kathlyn on 01/24/2012
Have used these dvds for many years. The brand actually was recommended by the co. that we bought our duplicator from. The duplicate copy is as good as the original.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and great price.
By Chris on 01/23/2012
No bad burns yet!!