Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and great product
By John on 08/28/2012
Price OK, Delivery Prompt as per usual, Ritek Ridata DVD disk's are high quality. I will recomend and buy this product from SuperMediaStore again and again.

JS
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and fast shipping.
By Phani on 08/19/2012
Great Price and fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product with the best price!!!
By Sergio on 07/11/2012
Your delivery service was quick and on time. As well the price was excellent. Much better price than other websites. Thank you for your great communications.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always, everything was perfect - THANKIS!!
By Larry on 05/28/2012
As always, everything was perfect - THANKIS!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By kathlyn on 05/06/2012
We can always depend on whatever we order to be delivered quickly. If I order on Mon. morn. it is at my house by Thurs. and this is with just regular delivery.
thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality merchandize!
By leonid on 04/06/2012
Ritek Ridata works very well with my duplicator with a low error rate, I recommend these discs!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By Kathy on 04/04/2012
I have had some coasters with this latest bunch. Previously I had no problem. Good finish for labels!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Brand Ridata
By Kenneth on 03/25/2012
Excellent Quality DVD-R and I have been buying for years with very few errors burning
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice product
By Kathy on 03/20/2012
Nice product. Smooth top for printing labels.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great product.
By Frank on 03/13/2012
Enjoy using these DVD's but this is the first time uusing this prodct.