Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
a very good product
By on 05/17/2010
Quality
0.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
0.0
TY's always but...
By on 05/17/2010
you can't beat the price and shipping on these, going to use them as hand out material,(TY's are to expensive),have not used them before, so holding back Quality and Overall until percentage burned. As always Supermediastore.com only way to go.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Looks like a bargain.
By on 05/17/2010
So far, I haved only used 5 of these blank dvds. All 5 have been perfect. Looks like a real bargain. Much less than I have been paying elsewhere.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 05/17/2010
Product is as advertised, shipped quick. Extremely satisfied. It prints great and they work really good. Very Happy with the sevice from Super Media Store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
xcellent
By on 05/16/2010
Just can't beat the quality have been using these for about a week and a half now and not one bit of problem with any of the disk. The price is xcellent and hey u can't beat the shipping cost either this was my second purchase here and just absolutely outstanding service and quality. I am sold on supermediastore.com don't believe I would want to purchase my stuff any other place.
THANX SuperMediaStore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good for all general use.
By on 05/16/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding service and people
By on 05/16/2010
the service and all agents i have talked to is above the normal that you get from business these days. They seem to really care about the customer and go above board to solve any thing that is called in about in a very professional manner
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Beautiful
By on 05/16/2010
Not one coaster in the bunch, burned quick and flawless, the only concern was a compatibility issue with my old Sony drive. Aside from that, excellent, will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/08/2010
the disc are perfect and delibery exxxxelent tanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A favorite DVD brand
By on 05/05/2010
A good product ,I only wish there had been more in stock when I re-ordered.