Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 334 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 08/27/2010
Great discs for the price and print quality was great. Haven't had a coaster yet. I would buy these again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By on 08/25/2010
It is a good product but some dvd had to throw it out because they were bad about 10.
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 08/24/2010
This dvd's media is made in Taiwan.I already have use used 8 out of 100 i ordered,and had 1 bad one!...This dvd's supose to be a good line not a value line........i just will stick with the dvd's made in Japan........
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipping, the product is just as advertised
By on 08/23/2010
Quality discs work great in my burner, plus the white surface is very legible when you use a sharpie pen.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
at $.20 a disk very hard to fault
By on 08/23/2010
I have had the best luck with Ridata disk. Most compatibility and fewest coasters.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By on 08/22/2010
No disc failures. Unbeatable price. Quality is great (both audio and visual). Printable surface great for that "personal touch." For the money, I highly recommend this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, good service.
By on 08/22/2010
I've been using these discs for awhile, they work great and the print comes out very good on the disc surface. I burn at 6x and I've never had any problems with playback. The standard delivery is also very fast, I'm very happy with what I am getting for this price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great for the price
By on 08/20/2010
Nice smooth printing surface and great price, have used almost 50 and have had 3-4 skips only.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything for which I paid.
By on 08/19/2010
Discs arrived on schedule, no write or read errors; clean and a real nice price. Completely satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super fast shipping, good price
By on 08/19/2010
Good product, I have no complaints. Like that they are printable, just have to see how they hold up over time.