Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price
By Sebastian on 10/27/2010
Overall good price for media.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD VALUE
By Thomas on 10/27/2010
GREAT VALUE. FAST SHIPPING
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Great Deal on a Super Media Product!
By MICHAEL on 10/27/2010
These Ritek Ridata discs are excellent all-purpose discs and the surface works well in my Brother disc title ptinter. I've used hundreds of discs monthly for some time and there are practically no defects. Plus there's always a great price on Ritek at SuperMediaStore.com!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always liked these, always will, they're grrrrrreat!
By Miles on 10/17/2010
been buying them for years now
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great color print capability.
By Ron on 10/04/2010
Great product. Price point and free shipping really makes this a great buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best media for Epson Printers
By Frank on 10/04/2010
If print quality is important in your business, these are the best printable media I have found. Most others have a rough surface that causes print faintness with dark colors.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality
By jose on 09/30/2010
Great works well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just Plain Perfect!!
By brian on 09/30/2010
Perfect media for my every day needs.
Shipping speed is extremely reasonable & customer service is 2nd to none! =)
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good prices, decent disks
By David on 09/21/2010
Best value out there for single layer disks. These write quite well, are very portable (havnt had any issues with any players not liking them like a few brands) and have a pleasant matte finish print surface. I dig 'em - can't really go wrong here if youre dealing in bulk disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best media for printing with Epson Artisan series printers
By Frank on 09/20/2010
The Epson series of Disk printers prefer a smooth surface, as opposed to a rough surface on the Verbatims/memorex disks, which leave under-printed areas on the disk.