Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality, would purchase again.
By Robert on 03/06/2011
I have purchased Ritek DVD's in the past and they have always had one of the best success rates in being able to be played on a variety of inexpensive DVD players. This purchase has continued that legacy of Ritek being synonymous with quality. Supermedia store is new to me, but I have to say that I am impressed with the speed and accuracy that they performed. I will be purchasing from them again in the future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great, reliable product.
By jennifer paone on 03/04/2011
I continue to order these discs and have not had any issues them. I have been pleased with the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Product
By Eleazar on 03/03/2011
This product is the best of all dvd-r with exceptional writing surface
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gotta Love them
By Maria on 02/19/2011
Can't beat the price. Maybe 2 in 150 are coasters. I reorder these all the time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent ... no coasters! Delivery was super fast .... Thanks Super Media Store for offering such a great product!
By Judith Griffin on 02/17/2011
Totally satisfied from ease of ordering, fast delivery, superior product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, and speedy delivery!
By Johnny on 02/16/2011
Fantastic price, and unsurpassed speedy delivery! I've purchased Ridata DVD's and CD's in the past from you, and have always had good success with them. Thanks for the savings, and the good customer service. Keep up the good work!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By David on 02/16/2011
These are good quality disks. Like others have said, very low amount of bad disks. In fact I have never had one that was bad
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good media with almost no bad disks
By Frank on 02/11/2011
writing to disks is good as very few disks are rejected.. as of close to 1000 that i have burned I can remember only one failure and printing to disks is good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no coasters
By dick on 02/10/2011
Works fine every time, shipped fast, inexpensive. What more is there?
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product and superfast shipping.
By Narciso on 02/09/2011
I have been a customer for several years and have been always satisfied with your products and service. The only regret I have is that I ordered some printable DVDs and by my mistake I didn't realized that they were "thermal" printable, and I had already opened them and tried to print one and it caused a mess in my printer. But as I said, it was MY mistake. Other than that, I am very satisfied with your company.