Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 333 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this is the first time i've bought ritek sl dvd's and i was pleased!
By on 03/21/2011
I got a deal & 1/2 with these paid 15$ for 50 and got 50 free and their quality is just as good as taiyo yuden! i've used their dl before & they did not let me down!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality
By on 03/21/2011
copy with no trouble , clear copy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for the price
By on 03/21/2011
these dvds are perfect for our pictures, it's a great way to have our pictures backed up and to be able to share with friends and family
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality DVD at a great price.
By on 03/21/2011
I have been using Ritek Ridata dvd's for some time now and find them to be a quality product. The quality is consistent and being able to print directly to the dvd is a great feature.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product at an Unbelieveable Price
By on 03/20/2011
Ritek & Ridata make a very reliable product. I personally consider this brand to be top of the line in quality and consistency. I cannot remember when, if ever, one of Ritek & Ridata's discs failed. When SuperMedia Store put this up for sale, my only disappointment was that I could not buy more at the time!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service and good products.
By on 03/20/2011
The delivery service was great and the product everything that was advertized. A very satified customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on great product, delivered fast too.
By on 03/20/2011
I have used many products, but this seems to work the best. The price cannot be beaten. I will order many times again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no problem
By on 03/20/2011
very good
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product
By on 03/16/2011
always packed well!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just love it.
By on 03/14/2011
This is my favorite.