Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 328 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the price and availability.
By Ron on 03/26/2011
Feel the print colors jump to life with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By Falconeris on 03/23/2011
Only wish free paper sleeves were included.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Outstanding product
By Eleazar on 03/22/2011
Great deal, quality and expedite delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just couldn't pass up free discs!
By Barry on 03/22/2011
I tried these Riteks because occasionally you need inexpensive discs which can be almost given away and not break the project budget. Sometimes, pennies DO matter. Tried 'em and I like 'em! Probably won't replace my using T-Y for mastering and archiving, but seem great for turning out lots of duplicates at a hard-to-beat unit price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got A deal & 1/2 with these 50 for $15 & 50 free
By Douglas on 03/21/2011
they r just as good as Taiyo yuden!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this is the first time i've bought ritek sl dvd's and i was pleased!
By Douglas on 03/21/2011
I got a deal & 1/2 with these paid 15$ for 50 and got 50 free and their quality is just as good as taiyo yuden! i've used their dl before & they did not let me down!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality
By scott on 03/21/2011
copy with no trouble , clear copy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for the price
By Klaus on 03/21/2011
these dvds are perfect for our pictures, it's a great way to have our pictures backed up and to be able to share with friends and family
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality DVD at a great price.
By Richard on 03/21/2011
I have been using Ritek Ridata dvd's for some time now and find them to be a quality product. The quality is consistent and being able to print directly to the dvd is a great feature.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product at an Unbelieveable Price
By Donna on 03/20/2011
Ritek & Ridata make a very reliable product. I personally consider this brand to be top of the line in quality and consistency. I cannot remember when, if ever, one of Ritek & Ridata's discs failed. When SuperMedia Store put this up for sale, my only disappointment was that I could not buy more at the time!