Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right priced and Reliable
By Jerome on 03/28/2011
Use these discs in my Church's Media Ministry and they are always very reliable and the price is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By MARY R on 03/27/2011
I ENJOY SHOPPING @ SUPERMEDIA STORES, PRICE IS RIGHT,
DELIVERY IS FAST.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product for the price and availability.
By Ron on 03/26/2011
Feel the print colors jump to life with this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By Falconeris on 03/23/2011
Only wish free paper sleeves were included.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Outstanding product
By Eleazar on 03/22/2011
Great deal, quality and expedite delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just couldn't pass up free discs!
By Barry on 03/22/2011
I tried these Riteks because occasionally you need inexpensive discs which can be almost given away and not break the project budget. Sometimes, pennies DO matter. Tried 'em and I like 'em! Probably won't replace my using T-Y for mastering and archiving, but seem great for turning out lots of duplicates at a hard-to-beat unit price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I got A deal & 1/2 with these 50 for $15 & 50 free
By Douglas on 03/21/2011
they r just as good as Taiyo yuden!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
this is the first time i've bought ritek sl dvd's and i was pleased!
By Douglas on 03/21/2011
I got a deal & 1/2 with these paid 15$ for 50 and got 50 free and their quality is just as good as taiyo yuden! i've used their dl before & they did not let me down!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good quality
By scott on 03/21/2011
copy with no trouble , clear copy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for the price
By Klaus on 03/21/2011
these dvds are perfect for our pictures, it's a great way to have our pictures backed up and to be able to share with friends and family