Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 600 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$2,158.56
You Save: 
$144.00 (7%)
Sale Price: 
$2,014.56
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality media from the best vendor
By Keith on 07/24/2014
I have tried several other types of media and the Ritek Ridata is the only brand that works on all my different CD/DVD burners. I highly recommend buying from SuperMediaStore as well - I find they are always competitive and often the best price but the reason I keep coming back is that they always deliver within a day or two from my order. I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Discs!
By Michael on 04/25/2014
No burn issues @ 8x, print quality is good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always buy this brand
By Karen on 03/03/2014
never a problem... excellent product for the price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Doug on 01/12/2014
I have been using these when I create DVD for special programs. I appreciate the quality of the the product and have not had any recording failures. Great service for super media.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great quality, no duds.
By Fred on 11/20/2013
Ritek makes the best DVDs and CDs, nonpariel.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and good price!
By Gerald on 11/12/2013
Good product and good price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Repeat customer - no defects.
By Jeff on 07/14/2013
Have used this brand before with no problems. Appreciate getting plastic-wrapped so I reuse older containers instead of paying for and throwing away containers.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very seldom have a coaster with this media.
By James on 07/03/2013
Printable surface, dependable & generally cost efficient. Used this media for years & the quality control has been excellent.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Not as good as they used to be
By Frank on 07/01/2013
These used to be all I used due to the quality printable surface of the disk for dark graphics. Two weeks ago, I began getting a poor quality print on these disks and originally suspected my printers. I then printed on the Phillips duplication grade disks and got a perfect print with my Epson printers. So these can no longer be recommended for any use. I will be using the Phillips duplication grade 100% in the future.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Too many failed discs.
By Evan on 06/04/2013
Far more failures than any order previously. I've ordered many of this very disc, and only occasional failures. This batch has had far too many.