Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 335 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 4 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used it yet. However, there is no reason to believe that they will not work.
By on 05/17/2011
Same as above.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The usual Super Media good quality, best price and rapid delivery.
By on 05/16/2011
Great quality at a moderate price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far; so good.
By on 05/15/2011
I haven't used many of the Ritek yet, but the ones I have used have worked as well the TY. The weight of the Ritek disc seems the same as TY. I'll be printing labels on a few dozen later today, so I'll see how that goes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good disc brand
By on 05/13/2011
I am really beginning to like these more than the Yuden discs, which is saying something. I have burnt these at there top speed and have had no problems at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
really good, fast speed
By on 05/11/2011
Really good and faster recording than 8X speed, save time and quick with good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great disks.
By on 05/09/2011
Great DVD's at a fair price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product
By on 05/02/2011
like your service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product.
By on 04/29/2011
I have been using this ritek ridata white with different burner and I have not throw one yet. the quality is superb.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good DVD's, prompt delivery & a good price.
By on 04/24/2011
Prompt delivery and a good product. They are hub printable and the printable surface extends to the very edge of the hub.I have had good luck with Ridata DVD's. Excellent quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great disks - great price
By on 04/19/2011
Love these disks - third time ordering this product and no coasters yet. Knock on wood. Prints excellent as well.