Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Buy 2 at $16.99 each!
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, good value.
By Jeff on 08/25/2011
No media failures and white finish holds color quality of my Epson printer very well. Excellent value.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as promised
By Howard on 08/18/2011
Price and quality just as promised
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great flawless discs that also take printing ink smoothly
By Greg on 08/18/2011
I have had no trouble with these discs at all - great quality for my movies, and they look fantastic after printing. Service from SuperMediaStore was fast and secure - no damage at all from transporting - solid packing, excellent price.

I would also like to know if you have shiny surfaced printable discs - these are matte white, and I may try some shiny ones in the near future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By teresa on 08/10/2011
Fast Shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Superb DVDs
By Andy on 08/03/2011
Been using for almost four years superbbbbbbbbb
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
stay with a good thing
By lucy on 08/02/2011
is a very good product for the price when on sale, excellent product. have purchased hundreds and have had maybe one or two bad disc in all. i would say overall its one of the best for the price and quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I've found so far...
By Miklos A on 07/31/2011
They perform well but keep them out of the sun. An afternoon of solar exposure can cause the white side of the disc to flake and peel the white coating.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Bad Batch
By Angela on 07/25/2011
I use to always buy this but last set must have been bad batch and so out of 200 only about 1/3 worked flawless and the rest were jumpy. I think I stay away from these for a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Dennis on 07/14/2011
What can I say but Great price and service.
Quality of the dvd's are superb and I have never burned a coaster out of the pack.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and price and fast delivery.
By Howard on 07/07/2011
Good product and price and fast delivery.