Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Buy 4 at $15.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By juan saucedo on 08/03/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
By charles on 08/01/2010
to whom it may concern, this product is fast,dependable and good. quality is excellent.thank you
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
GREAT GREAT DVDs FOR CUSTOMERS
By justice on 07/29/2010
These are the best DVDs to hand you r customers with grapahics and photos on them. I use an Epson 1400 printer to do mine on and they come out gorgeous. They print great with no smearing and they dry instantly. I just bought another 200 count of these DVDs and i love them. The top of the disc is really smooth and prints wonderfully and looks top rate if you want to impress your customers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Steven on 07/29/2010
Thses discs are graet quality for speed and printing, nice shiny surface that dries fast after printing.
Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Great DVD's for the price.
By Leonard on 07/25/2010
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fast delivery
By Peter on 07/22/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good price, good quality
By George on 07/22/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Packaging leaves a lot to be desired
By Henry on 07/21/2010
I haven't tried the disc's yet. The reason for the review is concerning the packaging, The product is advertized as a package of 200 disc's. True, however they are broken up into 4 packs of 50 disc's. This would be fine if they were held together somehow after opening. Once you cut the plastic wrap, your on your own to contain them, they are not in a holder of any type. I've made other purchases here, I was happy with them, not this one however. Again, I'm not complaining about the product, it's the packaging.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Many discs didn't work
By Robert on 07/19/2010
I've never had a problem with purchases before, but one packet of 50 discs just failed one after another. Very disappointed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These DVDs are extremely reliable and very easy to work with.
By Bob on 07/13/2010
Extremely good value and timely delivery.