Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 330 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$17.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $17.99 each!
Buy 2 at $16.99 each!
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
at $.20 a disk very hard to fault
By Thom on 08/23/2010
I have had the best luck with Ridata disk. Most compatibility and fewest coasters.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By Kenneth on 08/22/2010
No disc failures. Unbeatable price. Quality is great (both audio and visual). Printable surface great for that "personal touch." For the money, I highly recommend this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, good service.
By Michael LaRose on 08/22/2010
I've been using these discs for awhile, they work great and the print comes out very good on the disc surface. I burn at 6x and I've never had any problems with playback. The standard delivery is also very fast, I'm very happy with what I am getting for this price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great for the price
By Rodney on 08/20/2010
Nice smooth printing surface and great price, have used almost 50 and have had 3-4 skips only.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything for which I paid.
By Richard on 08/19/2010
Discs arrived on schedule, no write or read errors; clean and a real nice price. Completely satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super fast shipping, good price
By Donald on 08/19/2010
Good product, I have no complaints. Like that they are printable, just have to see how they hold up over time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always Supermedia store comes though again!!
By Michael on 08/19/2010
I have never had a problem with Supermedia store or Ritek disks.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Hector L on 08/19/2010
Fast Delivery! Excellent Quality Media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleasantly Surprised With The Quality of Theses Blanks
By Arthur on 08/19/2010
Taiyo Yuden is the brand I normally choose but because of the price, had to try RiDATA and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these DVD's. I can confidently order these nnow in the future!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product.
By Terry on 08/18/2010
Good product. Fast shipping.