Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack
Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack

Review of Ritek Ridata (DRD-4716-RDIW50N) 16X DVD-R White Inkjet Metalized Hub Printable Media - 50 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 331 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$22.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$15.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $15.99 each!
Buy 4 at $15.98 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $14.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipping, the product is just as advertised
By on 08/23/2010
Quality discs work great in my burner, plus the white surface is very legible when you use a sharpie pen.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
at $.20 a disk very hard to fault
By on 08/23/2010
I have had the best luck with Ridata disk. Most compatibility and fewest coasters.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price
By on 08/22/2010
No disc failures. Unbeatable price. Quality is great (both audio and visual). Printable surface great for that "personal touch." For the money, I highly recommend this product.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product, good service.
By on 08/22/2010
I've been using these discs for awhile, they work great and the print comes out very good on the disc surface. I burn at 6x and I've never had any problems with playback. The standard delivery is also very fast, I'm very happy with what I am getting for this price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great for the price
By on 08/20/2010
Nice smooth printing surface and great price, have used almost 50 and have had 3-4 skips only.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything for which I paid.
By on 08/19/2010
Discs arrived on schedule, no write or read errors; clean and a real nice price. Completely satisfied.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super fast shipping, good price
By on 08/19/2010
Good product, I have no complaints. Like that they are printable, just have to see how they hold up over time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As always Supermedia store comes though again!!
By on 08/19/2010
I have never had a problem with Supermedia store or Ritek disks.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/19/2010
Fast Delivery! Excellent Quality Media.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleasantly Surprised With The Quality of Theses Blanks
By on 08/19/2010
Taiyo Yuden is the brand I normally choose but because of the price, had to try RiDATA and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these DVD's. I can confidently order these nnow in the future!